Kaduna state government appoints 14 Special Advisers

Fourteen Special Advisers have been appointed by the Kaduna State Governor, Uba Sani. In a statement issued by his Chief Press Secretary, Muhammad Lawal, the governor urged the special advisers to see their appointments as a call to service.

“The appointments were in recognition of their wealth of experience, extensive knowledge, dedication, and commitment to service.

“The Governor while congratulating the new Special Advisers, urged them to see their appointments as a call to service.

“He said they must discharge their duties with diligence and humility while wishing them God’s guidance in the discharge of their assignments.”

The new appointees are:

  1. Dr. Abdul Ishaq – Stakeholders Relations
  2. Atiku Sankey – Peace and Conflict Resolution
  3. Dr. Daniel Manzo Maigari – Political Affairs
  4. Ibrahim T. Muhammad – Economic Matters
  5. Dr. Mustapha Musa – Legal Matters
  6. Fabian Okoye – Research, Documentation & Strategy
  7. Dr. Abdullahi B. Ahmed – Project Monitoring, Implementation and Result Delivery
  8. Mary Adeola Olarerin – Programme Monitoring & Evaluation
  9. Sagir Balarabe Musa – Human Capital Development
  10. Muktar Ibrahim – Chieftaincy Matters
  11. Sabiu Sani – Investment & Promotion
  12. Bridget A.O. Sulaiman – Social Investment Programme
  13. Dr. Abdulkareem Mayere – Energy
  14. Samaila Suleiman – Counselor, Infrastructure



the authorAV1 NEWS

Leave a Reply